Leadership Team

Management Team

Disciplined resource development professionals with history of economic success

Gregg Smith
President & CEO

Greg Phaneuf
VP Finance & CFO

Dale Shipman
VP Operations

Geoff Speers
VP Exploration

Wayne Gaskin
VP Geophysics & IT

Lawrence Fisher
VP Land & Regulatory 

Board & Governance

Wisdom and expertise necessary to guide management and steward shareholder interests

Board  Member Skillset Chair Other Committees
John Wright* Engineering, finance, governance Board, Compensation & Governance Reserves
Dave Antony* Finance, capital markets, reporting, controls Audit Compensation & Governance
Mark McMurray* Geology, capital markets, A&D Reserves Audit, Compensation & Governance
Gregg Smith Geology, strategy, operations Reserves, Audit
Greg Phaneuf Finance, strategy, capital markets, controls

* Independent Director



Dave Allen


Gurpreet Sawhney

Reservoir Modelling

Brian Bidyk

Legal, M&A, Corporate Secretary